In Nomine De Malum by Asbjorn Perversus (Album)

Mini-album by the UK-based duo, Asbjorn Perversus

Article number: WVR006
Quantity: 97
  1. To Tread Upon The Cross
  2. Sermon of Demonology
  3. Venom Be Thy Nature
  4. In Nomine de Malum
  5. This Life of Death
  6. Shadows Cast Upon Your Soul

Mixed by WT Philpot Music & Production
Mastered by Tom Kvalsvåll at Kvalsonic Lab
Coverart by Necroshroud Art

0 stars based on 0 reviews