Nightmare Diaries (Album)

Article number: FMR008
Quantity: 111
Nightmare Diaries album 2010
1.Out Of The Dark And Into The Night (6:11)
2.Separate Worlds (5:43)
3.Chosen Destiny (5:25)
4.Perhaps In Death (7:25)
5.Trapped Within The Wind (2:49)
6.Done (5:30)
7.Still (6:33)
8.Tomorrow's Chance (4:50) Departed (5:21)
10- The Shaddow Of The Cross (6:21)
Recording line-up:
Elin Anita Omholt - Vocals
Eddie Risdal - Guitars, screams, synth
Tor Arvid Larsen - Guitars
Emo Olsen aka Anton Dead - Bass
Christopher Midtsvéen Vigre - Drums

Guest musicians:
Knut Magne Valle - Guitar solo on "Out Of The Dark And Into The Night", effects
Silje - Child's cry
Jason Deaville - Spoken parts on " Departed"
Recorded by Ancestral Legacy, mixed and mastered by Knut Magne Valle with Ancestral Legacy
0 stars based on 0 reviews