Trapped Within The Words (EP)

Article number: WVRAL1
Quantity: 30
Trapped Within The Words EP 2008
1.Forsaken (7:06)
2.Wordless History (6:28)
3.Atrapada En Pesadillas (2:50)
4.Disclosed (5:26
5.Glimmer (3:11)

Recording line-up:
Elin Anita Omholt - Vocals
Eddie Risdal - Guitars, screams, synth
Tor Arvid Larsen - Guitars
Emo Olsen aka Anton Dead - Bass
Christopher Midtsvèen Vigre - Drums
Guest musicians:
Isadora Cortina - Vocals on "Atrapada En Pesadillas"
Knut Magne Valle - Effects on "Wordless History"
Recorded by Ancestral Legacy. Mixed and mastered by Knut Magne Valle with Ancestral Legacy.
0 stars based on 0 reviews