Silent Night (Singel)

Singel by Arvas

Article number: WVR005
Quantity: 46

01. Into The Realm Of The Orchestration
02. Silent Night


Mixed at Equinox Starlite Studios.

Mastered at Kvalsvoll Lab by Tom Kvålsvoll.

‘Silent Night’ is written, produced, mixed and engineered by V-Rex.

‘Into The Realm Of The Orchestration’ is written, re-arranged and orchestrated by V-Rex.


V-Rex: Vocals/Lead/Rhythm Guitars

Jarl: Bass

Kristoffer: Drums

Roald: Rhythm Guitars

0 stars based on 0 reviews