VI by Arvas (Album)

Arvas sixth full length album

Article number: WVR007
Quantity: 992

VI was recorded, mixed and mastered betweeen May- June 2021.
Drums recorded at Lunden Studios.
Guitars/Bass/Vocals/FX recorded at Equinox Starlite Studios.
Mixed By V-Rex
Mastered By Tom Kvålsvoll For Kvalsonic Lab.

All songs/Lyrics By V-Rex exept 'Faithless Disruption' (Music Lunden/V-Rex. Lyrics: V-Rex)



  1. Dies Passiones Domini
  2. Alone In Torment
  3. Crimson Ocean
  4. Disturbed
  5. The Empress And The ShadowStone
  6. Silent Night
  7. Constitutional Death
  8. Appendix Diaboli
  9. Endless Aeons And Cosmic Supremacy
  10. Sapphire
  11. Faithless Disruption
  12. Despicable Truth
0 stars based on 0 reviews